Lawyers, Advisors & Team

Martin G. Belisario
215.965.1303     mbelisario@panitchlaw.com     
Dennis J. Butler
215.965.1282     dbutler@panitchlaw.com     
Megan Coyle, Ph.D.
215.965.1301     mcoyle@panitchlaw.com     
Ragi A.I. Elias
215.965.1221     relias@panitchlaw.com     
Lars H. Genieser, Ph.D.
215.965.1236     LGenieser@panitchlaw.com     
Jeffrey W. Gluck, Ph.D.
301.357.8390     jgluck@panitchlaw.com     
Krista Hart
215.965.1227     khart@panitchlaw.com     
Ming He, Ph.D.
215.965.1385     MHe@panitchlaw.com     
Weihong Hsing, Ph.D.
215.965.1284     whsing@panitchlaw.com     
Clark A. Jablon
215.965.1293     cjablon@panitchlaw.com      
Keith A. Jones
215.965.1379     kjones@panitchlaw.com     
Leslie L. Kasten Jr.
215.965.1290      lkasten@panitchlaw.com     
Sandra M. Katz, Ph.D.
215.965.1344     skatz@panitchlaw.com     
Bridget H. Labutta
215.965.1388     blabutta@panitchlaw.com     
Elizabeth Ann Morgan
215.965.1232     emorgan@panitchlaw.com     
Stephen E. Murray
215.965.1307     smurray@panitchlaw.com     
Alan S. Nadel
215.965.1280     anadel@panitchlaw.com     
Ronald L. Panitch
215.965.1300     rpanitch@panitchlaw.com     
Gail Ruopp
215.965.1233     gruopp@panitchlaw.com     
William W. Schwarze
215.965.1270     wschwarze@panitchlaw.com     
Bijal Shah-Creamer
215.965.1357     bshah@panitchlaw.com     
Carly A. Shanahan, Ph.D.
215.965.1305      cshanahan@panitchlaw.com     
John D. Simmons
215.965.1268     jsimmons@panitchlaw.com     
Sara E. Sims, Ph.D.
215.965.1291     ssims@panitchlaw.com     
Clare F. Tokarski
215.965.1387     ctokarski@panitchlaw.com     
Ronald J. Ventola II
215.965.1390     rventola@panitchlaw.com     
Richard A. Woldin, Ph.D.
215.965.1296     rwoldin@panitchlaw.com     
panitch

Contact Us



By checking this box, I agree to the terms and conditions outlined on our Disclaimer page.
Email Disclaimer

Sending an email to our office does not create an attorney-client relationship, and none will be formed unless there is an expressed agreement between the firm and the client. Thus, we strongly advise against sending confidential or privileged information to us until you can establish such a relationship. Furthermore, we advise against sending privileged or confidential information through email at all, since we can in no way ensure the security of your email. In fact, neither this website nor the email system involved is encrypted, so you should not assume that your email is confidential. We cannot guarantee that someone else will not see it.

Do you agree to this Email Disclaimer?

I Agree I Do Not Agree