Lawyers & Advisors

Andrew P. Baraniak
215.965.1257     abaraniak@panitchlaw.com     
Martin G. Belisario
215.965.1303     mbelisario@panitchlaw.com     
Dennis J. Butler
215.965.1282     dbutler@panitchlaw.com     
Gary M. Cohen
215.965.1245     gcohen@panitchlaw.com     
Ragi A.I. Elias
215.965.1221     relias@panitchlaw.com     
Jeffrey W. Gluck
301.357.8390     jgluck@panitchlaw.com     
Weihong Hsing
215.965.1284     whsing@panitchlaw.com     
Clark A. Jablon
215.965.1293     cjablon@panitchlaw.com      
Keith A. Jones
215.965.1379     kjones@panitchlaw.com     
Leslie L. Kasten Jr.
215.965.1290      lkasten@panitchlaw.com     
Sandra M. Katz
215.965.1344     skatz@panitchlaw.com     
Bridget H. Labutta
215.965.1388     blabutta@panitchlaw.com     
Stephen E. Murray
215.965.1307     smurray@panitchlaw.com     
Alan S. Nadel
215.965.1280     anadel@panitchlaw.com     
Ronald L. Panitch
215.965.1300     rpanitch@panitchlaw.com     
William W. Schwarze
215.965.1270     wschwarze@panitchlaw.com     
Bijal Shah-Creamer
215.965.1357     bshah@panitchlaw.com     
Carly A. Shanahan
215.965.1305      cshanahan@panitchlaw.com     
John D. Simmons
215.965.1268     jsimmons@panitchlaw.com     
Sara E. Sims
215.965.1291     ssims@panitchlaw.com     
Ronald J. Ventola II
215.965.1390     rventola@panitchlaw.com     
Richard A. Woldin
215.965.1296     rwoldin@panitchlaw.com     
Jibo Wu
215.965.1225     jwu@panitchlaw.com     
panitch

Contact Us



By checking this box, I agree to the terms and conditions outlined on our Disclaimer page.
Email Disclaimer

Sending an email to our office does not create an attorney-client relationship, and none will be formed unless there is an expressed agreement between the firm and the client. Thus, we strongly advise against sending confidential or privileged information to us until you can establish such a relationship. Furthermore, we advise against sending privileged or confidential information through email at all, since we can in no way ensure the security of your email. In fact, neither this website nor the email system involved is encrypted, so you should not assume that your email is confidential. We cannot guarantee that someone else will not see it.

Do you agree to this Email Disclaimer?

I Agree I Do Not Agree